Our Board


The Coalition’s board membership reflects the whole NBA family, including players, team governors, and coaches, as well as the executive leadership of the NBA and NBPA.


Donovan Mitchell

Cleveland Cavaliers

Jrue Holiday

Milwaukee Bucks

Karl-Anthony Towns

Minnesota Timberwolves

Larry Nance Jr.

New Orleans Pelicans

Team Governors

Micky Arison

Miami Heat Managing General Partner

Steve Ballmer

L.A. Clippers Chairman

Clay Bennett

Oklahoma City Thunder Chairman

Vivek Ranadivé

Sacramento Kings Chairperson

Ryan Smith

Utah Jazz Chairman


NBA Leadership

NBPA Leadership

Adam Silver

NBA Commissioner

Mark Tatum

NBA Deputy Commissioner

NBPA Leadership

Tamika Tremaglio

NBPA Executive Director

Executive Director

James Cadogan

Executive Director